Welcome to CS-Frag Gaming Community

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
N3ON47

Under Review Admin application

9 posts in this topic

In-game name: N3ON47

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:45838696

Native language: Hungarian, English

Applying for ZM server.

Do you have any experience of being admin before?

Answer: Yes I have been an admin on a ZM server in around 2010. And a classic hungarian dust2 only server. (not entirely sure about the year)

When have you started playing Counter-Strike: Source? Played hours?

Answer: Around 2007 if I remember correctly. Countless hours. Thousands. Really hard to say because I owned the pirated version of the game which didn't count hours. Back then I didn't have a strong computer so this was the best multiplayer experience I could get my hands on. Now after all these years nostalgia brought me back and eventually ended up buying the steam version. First achievement unlocked 14 Nov @ 7:45pm. Since then I poured 111 hours into the game. Only playing on this ZM server ever since I found it.

Do you have any bans within any OTHER communities?

Answer: No.

Why should we exactly pick you? (More than 100 words)